Essex Chess Association

Essex League 2003-2004


Main Essex League Page   Division 1 Fixtures   Division 2 Fixtures   Division 3 Fixtures League Tables

Division 1 Fixtures
Thu 02-Oct Barking I 5-4 Wanstead I Bar Match Details
Mon 20-Oct Ilford I 8-1 Southend I Ilf Match Details
Thu 23-Oct Basildon 4-6 Writtle Bas Match Details
Fri 31-Oct Southend I 6-4 Upminster I Sou Match Details
Mon 03-Nov Ilford I 3-7 Powdermill Ilf Match Details
Wed 19-Nov Writtle 9-1 Powdermill Wri Match Details
Wed 03-Dec Powdermill 4-5 Wanstead I Pow Match Details
Thu 11-Dec Barking I 6-4 Upminster I Bar Match Details
Fri 09-Jan Southend I 2-7 Writtle Sou Match Details
Tue 20-Jan Upminster I 5-4 Basildon Upm Match Details
Tue 20-Jan Wanstead I 5-4 Ilford I WH Match Details
Thu 22-Jan Barking I 8-2 Powdermill Bar Match Details
Tue 27-Jan Wanstead I 7-2 Basildon WH Match Details
Tue 03-Feb Wanstead I 4-6 Writtle WH Match Details
Wed 04-Feb Powdermill 4-5 Southend I Pow Match Details
Mon 16-Feb Ilford I 5-5 Barking I Ilf Match Details
Wed 18-Feb Powdermill 6-4 Upminster I Pow Match Details
Wed 25-Feb Writtle 7-2 Ilford I Wri Match Details
Tue 09-Mar Upminster I 6-3 Ilford I Upm Match Details
Thu 11-Mar Barking I 7-3 Basildon Bar Match Details
Wed 17-Mar Writtle 7-3 Upminster I Wri Match Details
Thu 25-Mar Basildon 5-4 Southend I Bas Match Details
Tue 06-Apr Upminster I 4-5 Wanstead I Upm Match Details
Fri 16-Apr Southend I 4-6 Wanstead I Sou Match Details
Fri 23-Apr Southend I 3-6 Barking I Sou Match Details
Tue 27-Apr Powdermill 5-5 Basildon Upm Match Details
Wed 28-Apr Writtle 6-3 Barking I Wri Match Details
Thu 06-May Basildon 9- Ilford I Bas Match Details

Main Essex League Page   Division 1 Fixtures   Division 2 Fixtures   Division 3 Fixtures League Tables

Last Updated: Friday 11 June 2004 16:48