Essex Chess Association

Essex League 2003-2004


Main Essex League Page   Division 1 Fixtures   Division 2 Fixtures   Division 3 Fixtures League Tables

Division 3 Fixtures
Tue 23-Sep Wanstead IV 5-1 Wanstead V WH Match Details
Mon 06-Oct Brentwood II 3-3 Thurrock Bre Match Details
Tue 14-Oct Upminster III 2-3 Barking III Upm Match Details
Tue 14-Oct Wanstead V 1-4 Wanstead IV WH Match Details
Mon 20-Oct Brentwood II 3-2 Wanstead V Bre Match Details
Tue 21-Oct Wanstead IV 2-3 Thurrock WH Match Details
Thu 23-Oct Barking III 2-3 Wanstead V Bar Match Details
Tue 28-Oct Roding & Loughton II 0-6 Barking III R&L Match Details
Tue 28-Oct Upminster III 6-0 Brentwood II Upm Match Details
Tue 04-Nov Roding & Loughton II 3-2 Brentwood II R&L Match Details
Tue 11-Nov Roding & Loughton II 3-2 Thurrock R&L Match Details
Thu 13-Nov Barking III 3-3 Upminster III Bar Match Details
Wed 19-Nov Thurrock 3-2 Wanstead V Grays WMC Match Details
Tue 25-Nov Wanstead V -5 Upminster III WH Match Details
Thu 27-Nov Barking III 3-2 Brentwood II Bar Match Details
Tue 02-Dec Roding & Loughton II 4-2 Wanstead V R&L Match Details
Tue 09-Dec Upminster III 5-1 Roding & Loughton II Upm Match Details
Wed 10-Dec Thurrock 4-2 Wanstead IV Grays WMC Match Details
Tue 16-Dec Upminster III 3-3 Wanstead V Upm Match Details
Tue 16-Dec Wanstead IV 1-4 Roding & Loughton II WH Match Details
Mon 05-Jan Brentwood II 1-5 Barking III Bre Match Details
Tue 06-Jan Upminster III 4-1 Thurrock Upm Match Details
Wed 14-Jan Thurrock 2-3 Barking III Grays WMC Match Details
Mon 19-Jan Brentwood II 1-4 Roding & Loughton II Bre Match Details
Tue 03-Feb Roding & Loughton II 3-3 Upminster III R&L Match Details
Tue 03-Feb Wanstead V 3-2 Thurrock WH Match Details
Thu 19-Feb Barking III 4-2 Wanstead IV Bar Match Details
Tue 24-Feb Upminster III 4-1 Wanstead IV Upm Match Details
Mon 01-Mar Brentwood II 1-4 Upminster III Bre Match Details
Thu 04-Mar Barking III 4-2 Thurrock Bar Match Details
Tue 09-Mar Roding & Loughton II 3-3 Wanstead IV R&L Match Details
Wed 10-Mar Thurrock 5-1 Brentwood II Grays WMC Match Details
Tue 16-Mar Wanstead IV 5-1 Brentwood II WH Match Details
Wed 17-Mar Thurrock 4-2 Upminster III Grays WMC Match Details
Tue 30-Mar Wanstead V 2-4 Roding & Loughton II WH Match Details
Tue 13-Apr Wanstead IV 2-3 Upminster III WH Match Details
Thu 15-Apr Barking III 3-2 Roding & Loughton II Bar Match Details
Tue 20-Apr Wanstead V -5 Barking III WH Match Details
Mon 26-Apr Brentwood II 3-3 Wanstead IV Bre Match Details
Wed 28-Apr Thurrock 3-2 Roding & Loughton II Grays WMC Match Details
Tue 04-May Wanstead IV 4-2 Barking III WH Match Details
Tue 11-May Wanstead V -3 Brentwood II WH Match Details

Main Essex League Page   Division 1 Fixtures   Division 2 Fixtures   Division 3 Fixtures League Tables

Last Updated: Friday 11 June 2004 16:49