Essex Chess Association

League Fixtures 2003-2004


Ilford I
Mon 20-Oct Home Southend I 8-1
Mon 03-Nov Home Powdermill 3-7
Tue 20-Jan Away Wanstead I 4-5
Mon 16-Feb Home Barking I 5-5
Wed 25-Feb Away Writtle 2-7
Tue 09-Mar Away Upminster I 3-6
Thu 06-May Away Basildon -9

Ilford II
Mon 06-Oct Home Waltham Forest 2-6
Tue 18-Nov Away Roding & Loughton I 5-3
Mon 24-Nov Home Wanstead III 3-4
Mon 01-Dec Home Brentwood I 4-4
Wed 10-Dec Away Billericay 1-6
Thu 08-Jan Away Barking II 5-2
Mon 01-Mar Home Shell 2-6
Tue 16-Mar Away Wanstead II 4-3
Mon 05-Apr Home Southend II 1-6
Tue 11-May Away Upminster II 2-6

Last Updated: Friday 11 June 2004 16:48:39