Essex Chess Association

League Fixtures 2003-2004


Waltham Forest
Mon 06-Oct Away Ilford II 6-2
Tue 18-Nov Home Brentwood I 5-3
Tue 25-Nov Home Wanstead II 1-6
Tue 02-Dec Away Wanstead III 5-3
Tue 10-Feb Home Roding & Loughton I 6-2
Tue 16-Mar Home Barking II 6-2
Fri 19-Mar Away Southend II 5-3
Tue 23-Mar Away Upminster II 5-3
Tue 13-Apr Away Shell 4-4
Tue 27-Apr Home Billericay 7-

Last Updated: Friday 11 June 2004 16:48:42