Essex Chess Association

League Fixtures 2004-2005


Barking I
Thu 07-Oct Home Ilford I 6-1
Thu 28-Oct Home Southend I 3-4
Tue 07-Dec Away Upminster I 4-3
Tue 18-Jan Away Wanstead I 3-5
Tue 25-Jan Away Shell 6-2
Thu 10-Mar Home Waltham Forest 8-0
Thu 28-Apr Home Writtle 2-6
Wed 04-May Away Powdermill 3-4
Thu 12-May Away Basildon 2-5

Barking II
Mon 25-Oct Away Ilford II 3-4
Thu 02-Dec Home Roding & Loughton I 5-2
Thu 09-Dec Home Southend II 4-2
Tue 14-Dec Away Upminster II 6-2
Thu 16-Dec Home Wanstead III 5-3
Tue 01-Feb Away Wanstead II 2-5
Thu 03-Mar Away Brentwood I 0-8

Barking III
Tue 19-Oct Away Roding & Loughton II 2-4
Thu 11-Nov Home Brentwood II 3-2
Tue 23-Nov Away Upminster III 4-1
Thu 13-Jan Home Wanstead V 4-1
Thu 20-Jan Home Upminster III 3-2
Thu 27-Jan Home Wanstead IV 4-2
Thu 03-Feb Home Roding & Loughton II 3-3
Tue 15-Mar Away Wanstead IV 3-3
Wed 13-Apr Away Thurrock 3-2
Thu 21-Apr Home Thurrock 3-3
Tue 26-Apr Away Wanstead V 1-5
Thu 05-May Away Brentwood II 3-2

Last Updated: Wednesday 29 June 2005 11:26:27