Essex Chess Association

League Fixtures 2004-2005


Basildon
Thu 21-Oct Home Wanstead I 3-4
Mon 01-Nov Away Ilford I 2-5
Tue 30-Nov Away Waltham Forest 3-5
Fri 21-Jan Away Southend I 2-5
Wed 09-Feb Away Writtle 4-4
Thu 14-Apr Home Shell 4-3
Thu 21-Apr Home Upminster I 4-3
Thu 28-Apr Home Powdermill 8-0
Thu 12-May Home Barking I 5-2

Last Updated: Wednesday 29 June 2005 11:26:25