Essex Chess Association

League Fixtures 2004-2005


Ilford I
Thu 07-Oct Away Barking I 1-6
Mon 11-Oct Home Shell 5-2
Mon 01-Nov Home Basildon 5-2
Mon 22-Nov Home Wanstead I 2-5
Wed 08-Dec Away Powdermill 5-3
Mon 24-Jan Home Upminster I 5-3
Mon 14-Mar Home Writtle 2-6
Tue 05-Apr Away Waltham Forest 7-
Fri 29-Apr Away Southend I 2-5

Ilford II
Mon 25-Oct Home Barking II 4-3
Mon 15-Nov Home Wanstead II 3-5
Fri 03-Dec Away Southend II 1-6
Tue 21-Dec Away Wanstead III 3-4
Thu 06-Jan Away Brentwood I 4-3
Mon 07-Feb Home Upminster II 6-2
Mon 28-Feb Home Roding & Loughton I 5-2

Last Updated: Wednesday 29 June 2005 11:26:28