Essex Chess Association

League Fixtures 2004-2005


Powdermill
Fri 15-Oct Away Southend I 2-6
Tue 02-Nov Away Upminster I 5-3
Wed 08-Dec Home Ilford I 3-5
Tue 21-Dec Away Wanstead I 4-3
Tue 11-Jan Away Shell 6-1
Wed 23-Feb Home Writtle 3-5
Wed 16-Mar Home Waltham Forest 3-4
Thu 28-Apr Away Basildon 0-8
Wed 04-May Home Barking I 4-3

Last Updated: Wednesday 29 June 2005 11:26:28