Essex Chess Association

League Fixtures 2004-2005


Roding & Loughton I
Tue 16-Nov Home Southend II 6-2
Thu 02-Dec Away Barking II 2-5
Tue 14-Dec Away Wanstead III 3-4
Tue 18-Jan Away Upminster II 4-4
Tue 15-Feb Home Wanstead II 2-6
Mon 28-Feb Away Ilford II 2-5
Tue 12-Apr Home Brentwood I 2-5

Roding & Loughton II
Tue 12-Oct Home Wanstead V 4-2
Tue 19-Oct Home Barking III 4-2
Tue 26-Oct Home Upminster III 3-2
Tue 02-Nov Away Wanstead IV 1-4
Tue 23-Nov Home Brentwood II 3-2
Tue 11-Jan Away Upminster III 3-3
Tue 25-Jan Away Wanstead V 4-1
Thu 03-Feb Away Barking III 3-3
Wed 09-Feb Away Thurrock 4-2
Tue 08-Mar Home Wanstead IV 1-4
Tue 22-Mar Home Thurrock 4-2
Thu 07-Apr Away Brentwood II 2-3

Last Updated: Wednesday 29 June 2005 11:26:29