Essex Chess Association

League Fixtures 2004-2005


Shell
Mon 11-Oct Away Ilford I 2-5
Tue 09-Nov Away Wanstead I 2-6
Tue 16-Nov Home Upminster I 3-4
Tue 11-Jan Home Powdermill 1-6
Tue 25-Jan Home Barking I 2-6
Tue 22-Mar Home Writtle 3-4
Thu 14-Apr Away Basildon 3-4
Fri 22-Apr Away Southend I 3-4
Tue 26-Apr Away Waltham Forest 2-6

Last Updated: Wednesday 29 June 2005 11:26:33