Essex Chess Association

League Fixtures 2004-2005


Thurrock
Wed 03-Nov Home Upminster III 5-1
Tue 23-Nov Away Wanstead IV 4-2
Wed 08-Dec Home Brentwood II 3-3
Wed 15-Dec Home Wanstead V 4-1
Wed 19-Jan Home Wanstead IV 1-4
Tue 01-Feb Away Upminster III 4-2
Wed 09-Feb Home Roding & Loughton II 2-4
Tue 22-Feb Away Wanstead V 1-5
Thu 10-Mar Away Brentwood II 2-3
Tue 22-Mar Away Roding & Loughton II 2-4
Wed 13-Apr Home Barking III 2-3
Thu 21-Apr Away Barking III 3-3

Last Updated: Wednesday 29 June 2005 11:26:27