Essex Chess Association

League Fixtures 2005-2006


Brentwood I
Thu 03-Nov Home Powdermill 6-1
Thu 01-Dec Home Southend II 7-1
Tue 13-Dec Away Wanstead III 5-3
Mon 16-Jan Away Ilford II 3-5
Thu 02-Feb Home Barking II 3-4
Thu 02-Mar Home Roding & Loughton I 2-6
Tue 14-Mar Away Upminster II 4-4

Brentwood II
Tue 25-Oct Away Roding & Loughton II 3-2
Thu 08-Dec Home Thurrock I 2-3
Thu 05-Jan Home Wanstead IV 3-2
Wed 15-Feb Away Thurrock II 1-4
Tue 28-Feb Away Upminster III 3-2
Thu 23-Mar Home Barking III 3-3
Tue 04-Apr Away Wanstead V 6-0

Last Updated: Tuesday 27 June 2006 20:18:49