Essex Chess Association

Essex Chess League 2005-2006


Main Essex League Page   Division 1 Fixtures   Division 2 Fixtures   Division 3 Fixtures League Tables

Division 1 Fixtures
Tue 04-Oct Wanstead II 3-5 Wanstead I Wanstead House Match Details
Mon 17-Oct Ilford I 5-3 Barking I Ilford (Redbridge) Match Details
Tue 18-Oct Wanstead I 4-3 Basildon Wanstead House Match Details
Fri 21-Oct Southend I 2-6 Wanstead I Southend-on-Sea (BC) Match Details
Tue 25-Oct Upminster I 2-6 Ilford I Upminster (StL) Match Details
Thu 27-Oct Basildon 3-5 Southend I Basildon Progression Match Details
Tue 15-Nov Shell 4-4 Ilford I Shell Club Match Details
Tue 22-Nov Waltham Forest 2-6 Writtle Leytonstone Match Details
Tue 29-Nov Shell 3-4 Waltham Forest Shell Club Match Details
Tue 29-Nov Wanstead II 1-7 Basildon Wanstead House Match Details
Tue 13-Dec Wanstead I 3-5 Writtle Wanstead House Match Details
Thu 15-Dec Barking I 5-2 Upminster I Barking (StE) Match Details
Tue 20-Dec Wanstead I 4-4 Ilford I Wanstead House Match Details
Fri 06-Jan Southend I 4-4 Upminster I Southend-on-Sea (BC) Match Details
Tue 10-Jan Shell 3-5 Southend I Shell Club Match Details
Tue 17-Jan Upminster I 1-7 Wanstead I Upminster (StL) Match Details
Thu 26-Jan Barking I 5-2 Wanstead II Barking (StE) Match Details
Thu 26-Jan Basildon 3-5 Writtle Basildon Progression Match Details
Mon 30-Jan Ilford I 5-3 Wanstead II Ilford (Redbridge) Match Details
Wed 01-Feb Writtle 6-2 Wanstead II Writtle Match Details
Mon 06-Feb Ilford I 5-2 Waltham Forest Ilford (Redbridge) Match Details
Wed 08-Feb Writtle 5-3 Upminster I Writtle Match Details
Tue 14-Feb Wanstead II 4-4 Upminster I Wanstead House Match Details
Thu 16-Feb Barking I 3-4 Shell Barking (StE) Match Details
Fri 17-Feb Southend I 2-6 Writtle Southend-on-Sea (BC) Match Details
Tue 21-Feb Waltham Forest 3-5 Barking I Leytonstone Match Details
Tue 21-Feb Wanstead II 6-2 Shell Wanstead House Match Details
Thu 02-Mar Barking I 4-4 Wanstead I Barking (StE) Match Details
Fri 03-Mar Southend I 8-0 Waltham Forest Southend-on-Sea (BC) Match Details
Thu 09-Mar Barking I 5-3 Basildon Barking (StE) Match Details
Tue 14-Mar Wanstead II 5-3 Southend I Wanstead House Match Details
Wed 15-Mar Writtle 7-1 Ilford I Writtle Match Details
Tue 21-Mar Waltham Forest 3-4 Upminster I Leytonstone Match Details
Thu 30-Mar Basildon 4-4 Ilford I Basildon Progression Match Details
Tue 04-Apr Shell 2-5 Wanstead I Shell Club Match Details
Mon 10-Apr Ilford I 5-2 Southend I Ilford (Redbridge) Match Details
Tue 11-Apr Shell 4-3 Basildon Shell Club Match Details
Tue 18-Apr Wanstead I 5-3 Waltham Forest Wanstead House Match Details
Wed 19-Apr Writtle 3-4 Barking I Writtle Match Details
Thu 20-Apr Basildon 3-4 Waltham Forest Basildon Progression Match Details
Tue 25-Apr Upminster I 3-5 Basildon Upminster (StL) Match Details
Tue 25-Apr Waltham Forest 2-5 Wanstead II Leytonstone Match Details
Wed 26-Apr Writtle 4-4 Shell Writtle Match Details
Fri 28-Apr Southend I 4-4 Barking I Southend-on-Sea (BC) Match Details
Tue 02-May Upminster I 4-4 Shell Upminster (StL) Match Details

Main Essex League Page   Division 1 Fixtures   Division 2 Fixtures   Division 3 Fixtures League Tables

Last Updated: Tuesday 27 June 2006 20:18