Essex Chess Association

League Fixtures 2005-2006


Roding & Loughton I
Tue 22-Nov Home Wanstead III 4-3
Tue 06-Dec Home Barking II 3-5
Tue 24-Jan Home Upminster II 5-2
Tue 21-Feb Home Ilford II 2-5
Thu 02-Mar Away Brentwood I 6-2
Fri 24-Mar Away Southend II 7-
Wed 19-Apr Away Powdermill 4-3

Roding & Loughton II
Tue 11-Oct Home Upminster III 2-3
Tue 18-Oct Home Thurrock II 5-1
Tue 25-Oct Home Brentwood II 2-3
Tue 01-Nov Home Wanstead IV -5
Thu 17-Nov Away Barking III 1-4
Tue 29-Nov Away Wanstead IV 1-4
Tue 17-Jan Away Wanstead V 4-1
Wed 01-Feb Away Thurrock II 5-1
Tue 14-Feb Home Thurrock I 2-4
Wed 08-Mar Away Thurrock I 3-3
Tue 14-Mar Home Wanstead V 6-0
Tue 04-Apr Away Upminster III 1-4

Last Updated: Tuesday 27 June 2006 20:18:50