Essex Chess Association

League Fixtures 2005-2006


Thurrock I
Wed 05-Oct Away Thurrock II 5-1
Wed 12-Oct Home Thurrock II 5-
Tue 08-Nov Away Wanstead V 4-2
Wed 16-Nov Home Upminster III 3-2
Tue 22-Nov Away Upminster III 4-1
Thu 08-Dec Away Brentwood II 3-2
Wed 14-Dec Home Barking III 4-2
Wed 11-Jan Home Wanstead V 3-2
Tue 14-Feb Away Roding & Loughton II 4-2
Wed 08-Mar Home Roding & Loughton II 3-3
Wed 22-Mar Home Wanstead IV 2-3
Tue 18-Apr Away Wanstead IV 1-5

Thurrock II
Wed 05-Oct Home Thurrock I 1-5
Wed 12-Oct Away Thurrock I -5
Tue 18-Oct Away Roding & Loughton II 1-5
Wed 02-Nov Home Wanstead V 2-3
Tue 29-Nov Away Wanstead V 2-4
Wed 18-Jan Home Upminster III 2-4
Wed 01-Feb Home Roding & Loughton II 1-5
Tue 07-Feb Away Upminster III 2-4
Wed 15-Feb Home Brentwood II 4-1
Thu 23-Feb Away Barking III 2-4
Tue 07-Mar Away Wanstead IV -5
Wed 05-Apr Home Wanstead IV 1-5

Last Updated: Tuesday 27 June 2006 20:18:50