Essex Chess Association

Essex Chess League 2006-2007


Main Essex League Page   Division 1 Fixtures   Division 2 Fixtures   Division 3 Fixtures League Tables

Division 1 Fixtures
Thu 05-Oct Barking I 4-3 Ilford I Barking (StE) Match Details
Tue 10-Oct Wanstead I 7- Wanstead II Wanstead House Match Details
Thu 12-Oct Barking I 7-1 Waltham Forest Barking (StE) Match Details
Fri 20-Oct Southend I 4-3 Ilford I Southend-on-Sea (BC) Match Details
Mon 23-Oct Ilford I 4-4 Basildon Ilford (Redbridge) Match Details
Thu 26-Oct Barking I 7- Southend I Barking (StE) Match Details
Tue 31-Oct Wanstead II 4-4 Ilford I Wanstead House Match Details
Tue 14-Nov Shell 3-4 Wanstead II Shell Club Match Details
Fri 17-Nov Southend I 4-4 Basildon Southend-on-Sea (BC) Match Details
Tue 21-Nov Upminster I 3-5 Writtle Upminster (StL) Match Details
Tue 28-Nov Shell 2-6 Barking I Shell Club Match Details
Tue 28-Nov Waltham Forest 3-4 Ilford I Leytonstone Match Details
Wed 29-Nov Writtle 5-2 Southend I Writtle Match Details
Thu 30-Nov Basildon 4-4 Wanstead I Basildon Progression Match Details
Tue 05-Dec Wanstead I 5-3 Shell Wanstead House Match Details
Tue 05-Dec Waltham Forest 5-3 Southend I Leytonstone Match Details
Mon 11-Dec Ilford I 5-2 Upminster I Ilford (Redbridge) Match Details
Tue 12-Dec Wanstead II 4-3 Barking I Wanstead House Match Details
Tue 19-Dec Upminster I 2-5 Barking I Upminster (StL) Match Details
Tue 19-Dec Waltham Forest 4-4 Wanstead I Leytonstone Match Details
Mon 08-Jan Ilford I 5-2 Wanstead I Ilford (Redbridge) Match Details
Thu 18-Jan Basildon 3-5 Upminster I Basildon Progression Match Details
Fri 19-Jan Southend I 5-2 Wanstead II Southend-on-Sea (BC) Match Details
Tue 30-Jan Shell 2-6 Writtle Shell Club Match Details
Thu 08-Feb Barking I 3-4 Writtle Barking (StE) Match Details
Thu 15-Feb Basildon 2-5 Barking I Basildon Progression Match Details
Tue 20-Feb Upminster I 4-3 Wanstead II Upminster (StL) Match Details
Thu 22-Feb Basildon 6-1 Wanstead II Basildon Progression Match Details
Tue 06-Mar Waltham Forest 4-3 Basildon Leytonstone Match Details
Tue 06-Mar Wanstead II 2-6 Writtle Wanstead House Match Details
Fri 09-Mar Southend I 7-1 Shell Southend-on-Sea (BC) Match Details
Tue 13-Mar Wanstead II 5-3 Waltham Forest Wanstead House Match Details
Mon 19-Mar Ilford I 6-1 Writtle Ilford (Redbridge) Match Details
Tue 20-Mar Upminster I 4-3 Southend I Upminster (StL) Match Details
Tue 03-Apr Wanstead I 6-2 Upminster I Wanstead House Match Details
Tue 10-Apr Wanstead I 5-3 Barking I Wanstead House Match Details
Wed 11-Apr Writtle 7-1 Waltham Forest Writtle Match Details
Thu 12-Apr Basildon 5-2 Shell Basildon Progression Match Details
Wed 18-Apr Writtle 5-3 Wanstead I Writtle Match Details
Tue 24-Apr Wanstead I 6-2 Southend I Wanstead House Match Details
Tue 24-Apr Upminster I 6-2 Waltham Forest Upminster (StL) Match Details
Wed 25-Apr Writtle 7-1 Basildon Writtle Match Details
Tue 01-May Shell 3-5 Upminster I Shell Club Match Details
Tue 08-May Waltham Forest 4-3 Shell Leytonstone Match Details
Mon 14-May Ilford I 5-2 Shell Ilford (Redbridge) Match Details

Main Essex League Page   Division 1 Fixtures   Division 2 Fixtures   Division 3 Fixtures League Tables

Last Updated: Monday 18 June 2007 13:46