Essex Chess Association

League Fixtures 2006-2007


Roding & Loughton I
Tue 31-Oct Away Wanstead III 6-2
Tue 07-Nov Home Southend II 7-
Thu 30-Nov Away Barking II 3-4
Tue 23-Jan Home Thurrock I 7-1
Tue 06-Feb Away Upminster II 3-4
Tue 17-Apr Home Brentwood I 3-4
Tue 24-Apr Home Bishop's Stortford 4-3
Mon 30-Apr Away Ilford II 5-3

Roding & Loughton II
Tue 17-Oct Home Upminster III 4-2
Tue 24-Oct Home Barking III 3-3
Tue 21-Nov Home Wanstead V 2-3
Tue 12-Dec Away Wanstead IV 4-2
Tue 09-Jan Home Thurrock II 2-3
Tue 16-Jan Away Upminster III 3-3
Tue 30-Jan Home Brentwood II 3-2
Tue 13-Feb Away Wanstead V 5-1
Thu 01-Mar Away Brentwood II 4-1
Wed 07-Mar Away Thurrock III 5-
Tue 13-Mar Home Wanstead IV 2-4
Wed 11-Apr Away Thurrock II 5-1
Tue 24-Apr Home Thurrock III 4-1

Last Updated: Monday 18 June 2007 13:46:01