Essex Chess Association

League Fixtures 2006-2007


Shell
Tue 14-Nov Home Wanstead II 3-4
Tue 28-Nov Home Barking I 2-6
Tue 05-Dec Away Wanstead I 3-5
Tue 30-Jan Home Writtle 2-6
Fri 09-Mar Away Southend I 1-7
Thu 12-Apr Away Basildon 2-5
Tue 01-May Home Upminster I 3-5
Tue 08-May Away Waltham Forest 3-4
Mon 14-May Away Ilford I 2-5

Last Updated: Monday 18 June 2007 13:46:02