Essex Chess Association

League Fixtures 2006-2007


Southend I
Fri 20-Oct Home Ilford I 4-3
Thu 26-Oct Away Barking I -7
Fri 17-Nov Home Basildon 4-4
Wed 29-Nov Away Writtle 2-5
Tue 05-Dec Away Waltham Forest 3-5
Fri 19-Jan Home Wanstead II 5-2
Fri 09-Mar Home Shell 7-1
Tue 20-Mar Away Upminster I 3-4
Tue 24-Apr Away Wanstead I 2-6

Southend II
Tue 07-Nov Away Roding & Loughton I -7
Fri 12-Jan Home Ilford II 4-3
Tue 16-Jan Away Wanstead III 1-7
Fri 26-Jan Home Bishop's Stortford 1-6
Tue 13-Feb Away Upminster II 1-7
Fri 23-Feb Home Thurrock I 1-6
Fri 23-Mar Home Brentwood I 2-5
Thu 29-Mar Away Barking II 4-3

Last Updated: Monday 18 June 2007 13:46:01