Essex Chess Association

Essex Chess League 2017/2018

Barking Fixtures


Main 2017/2018 Page All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables

Barking I
EL1 Tue 17-Oct Away Wanstead I 3½-4½ Wanstead House
EL1 Thu 02-Nov Away Basildon 4-4 Basildon Papworth
EL1 Thu 07-Dec Home Upminster I 4-4 Barking (StE)
EL1 Wed 13-Dec Away Writtle   Writtle
EL1 Thu 25-Jan Home Southend I   Barking (StE)
EL1 Thu 15-Feb Home Writtle   Barking (StE)
EL1 Thu 01-Mar Home Basildon   Barking (StE)
EL1 Mon 19-Mar Away Southend I   Thorpe Bay BC
EL1 Tue 27-Mar Away Upminster I   Upminster (StL)
EL1 Thu 19-Apr Home Wanstead I   Barking (StE)

Main 2017/2018 Page All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables

Barking II
EL2 Thu 28-Sep Home Wanstead II 1½-6½ Barking (StE)
EL2 Thu 12-Oct Home Loughton I 3-5 Barking (StE)
EL2 Thu 09-Nov Home Wanstead III 4-4 Barking (StE)
EL2 Wed 15-Nov Away Loughton I 2-6 Loughton
EL2 Mon 04-Dec Away Ilford 2½-5½ Redbridge
EL2 Thu 11-Jan Away Wanstead II   Wanstead House
EL2 Thu 01-Feb Home Ilford   Barking (StE)
EL2 Tue 03-Apr Away Upminster II   Upminster (StL)
EL2 Thu 12-Apr Home Upminster II   Barking (StE)
EL2 Thu 26-Apr Away Wanstead III   Wanstead House

Main 2017/2018 Page All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables