Essex Chess Association

Essex Chess League 2017/2018

Basildon Fixtures


Main 2017/2018 Page All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables

Basildon
EL1 Wed 18-Oct Away Writtle 2-6 Writtle
EL1 Thu 02-Nov Home Barking I 4-4 Basildon Papworth
EL1 Tue 14-Nov Away Upminster I 1½-6½ Upminster (StL)
EL1 Fri 01-Dec Away Southend I 6½-1½ Thorpe Bay BC
EL1 Tue 13-Feb Away Wanstead I 2½-5½ Wanstead House
EL1 Thu 08-Mar Home Southend I 4-4 Basildon Papworth
EL1 Thu 05-Apr Home Writtle 4-4 Basildon Papworth
EL1 Thu 19-Apr Home Upminster I 5-3 Basildon Papworth
EL1 Thu 26-Apr Home Wanstead I   Basildon Papworth
EL1 Thu 17-May Away Barking I   Barking (StE)

Main 2017/2018 Page All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables