Essex Chess Association

Essex Chess League 2017/2018

Brentwood Fixtures


Main 2017/2018 Page All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables

Brentwood
EL3E Tue 26-Sep Home Thurrock II 4½-1½ Brentwood Baptist
EL3E Tue 17-Oct Home Southend II 4½-1½ Brentwood Baptist
EL3E Wed 01-Nov Away Thurrock II 5-1 Grays (St Thomas)
EL3E Fri 17-Nov Away Southend II 5-1 Thorpe Bay BC
EL3E Tue 12-Dec Home Upminster IV 6-0 Brentwood Baptist
EL3E Tue 09-Jan Away Upminster IV 6-0 Upminster (StL)
EL3T Tue 20-Feb Home Thurrock I 4½-1½ Brentwood Baptist
EL3T Tue 06-Mar Away Upminster III 3-3 Upminster (StL)
EL3T Tue 27-Mar Home Upminster III 4½-1½ Brentwood Baptist
EL3T Wed 16-May Away Thurrock I   Grays (St Thomas)

Main 2017/2018 Page All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables