Essex Chess Association

Essex Chess League 2017/2018

Essex League Division 1 Fixtures


Main 2017/2018 Page Division 1 Fixtures Division 2 Fixtures Division 3W Fixtures Division 3E Fixtures Division 3T Fixtures Division 3B Fixtures All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables

EL1 Tue 17-Oct Wanstead I 4½-3½ Barking I Wanstead House
EL1 Wed 18-Oct Writtle 6-2 Basildon Writtle
EL1 Fri 20-Oct Southend I 4½-3½ Upminster I Thorpe Bay BC
EL1 Tue 24-Oct Upminster I 5-3 Writtle Upminster (StL)
EL1 Wed 01-Nov Writtle 4½-3½ Southend I Writtle
EL1 Thu 02-Nov Basildon 4-4 Barking I Basildon Papworth
EL1 Tue 14-Nov Upminster I 6½-1½ Basildon Upminster (StL)
EL1 Fri 01-Dec Southend I 1½-6½ Basildon Thorpe Bay BC
EL1 Thu 07-Dec Barking I 4-4 Upminster I Barking (StE)
EL1 Tue 12-Dec Upminster I 3-5 Wanstead I Upminster (StL)
EL1 Wed 13-Dec Writtle 4-4 Barking I Writtle
EL1 Wed 10-Jan Writtle 3½-4½ Upminster I Writtle
EL1 Tue 23-Jan Wanstead I 5½-2½ Upminster I Wanstead House
EL1 Thu 25-Jan Barking I 5-3 Southend I Barking (StE)
EL1 Fri 02-Feb Southend I 4-4 Wanstead I Thorpe Bay BC
EL1 Tue 06-Feb Upminster I 5-3 Southend I Upminster (StL)
EL1 Tue 13-Feb Wanstead I 5½-2½ Basildon Wanstead House
EL1 Thu 15-Feb Barking I 3½-4½ Writtle Barking (StE)
EL1 Thu 08-Mar Basildon 4-4 Southend I Basildon Papworth
EL1 Tue 13-Mar Wanstead I 4-4 Writtle Wanstead House
EL1 Mon 19-Mar Southend I 3½-4½ Barking I Ambleside
EL1 Tue 27-Mar Upminster I 4-4 Barking I Upminster (StL)
EL1 Wed 28-Mar Writtle 5-3 Wanstead I Writtle
EL1 Thu 05-Apr Basildon 4-4 Writtle Basildon Papworth
EL1 Thu 19-Apr Barking I 4-4 Wanstead I Barking (StE)
EL1 Thu 19-Apr Basildon 5-3 Upminster I Basildon Papworth
EL1 Fri 20-Apr Southend I 3-5 Writtle Thorpe Bay BC
EL1 Thu 26-Apr Basildon v. Wanstead I Basildon Papworth
EL1 Tue 15-May Wanstead I v. Southend I Wanstead House
EL1 Thu 17-May Barking I v. Basildon Barking (StE)

Main 2017/2018 Page Division 1 Fixtures Division 2 Fixtures Division 3W Fixtures Division 3E Fixtures Division 3T Fixtures Division 3B Fixtures All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables