Essex Chess Association

Essex Chess League 2017/2018

Essex League Division 1 Fixtures


Main 2017/2018 Page Division 1 Fixtures Division 2 Fixtures Division 3W Fixtures Division 3E Fixtures All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables

EL1 Tue 17-Oct Wanstead I 4½-3½ Barking I Wanstead House
EL1 Wed 18-Oct Writtle 6-2 Basildon Writtle
EL1 Fri 20-Oct Southend I 4½-3½ Upminster I Thorpe Bay BC
EL1 Tue 24-Oct Upminster I 5-3 Writtle Upminster (StL)
EL1 Wed 01-Nov Writtle 4½-3½ Southend I Writtle
EL1 Thu 02-Nov Basildon 4-4 Barking I Basildon Papworth
EL1 Tue 14-Nov Upminster I 6½-1½ Basildon Upminster (StL)
EL1 Fri 01-Dec Southend I 1½-6½ Basildon Thorpe Bay BC
EL1 Thu 07-Dec Barking I 4-4 Upminster I Barking (StE)
EL1 Tue 12-Dec Upminster I v. Wanstead I Upminster (StL)
EL1 Wed 13-Dec Writtle v. Barking I Writtle
EL1 Wed 10-Jan Writtle v. Upminster I Writtle
EL1 Tue 23-Jan Wanstead I v. Upminster I Wanstead House
EL1 Thu 25-Jan Barking I v. Southend I Barking (StE)
EL1 Fri 02-Feb Southend I v. Wanstead I Thorpe Bay BC
EL1 Tue 06-Feb Upminster I v. Southend I Upminster (StL)
EL1 Tue 13-Feb Wanstead I v. Basildon Wanstead House
EL1 Thu 15-Feb Barking I v. Writtle Barking (StE)
EL1 Thu 01-Mar Barking I v. Basildon Barking (StE)
EL1 Thu 08-Mar Basildon v. Southend I Basildon Papworth
EL1 Tue 13-Mar Wanstead I v. Writtle Wanstead House
EL1 Mon 19-Mar Southend I v. Barking I Thorpe Bay BC
EL1 Tue 27-Mar Upminster I v. Barking I Upminster (StL)
EL1 Wed 28-Mar Writtle v. Wanstead I Writtle
EL1 Thu 05-Apr Basildon v. Writtle Basildon Papworth
EL1 Thu 19-Apr Barking I v. Wanstead I Barking (StE)
EL1 Thu 19-Apr Basildon v. Upminster I Basildon Papworth
EL1 Fri 20-Apr Southend I v. Writtle Thorpe Bay BC
EL1 Thu 26-Apr Basildon v. Wanstead I Basildon Papworth
EL1 Tue 15-May Wanstead I v. Southend I Wanstead House

Main 2017/2018 Page Division 1 Fixtures Division 2 Fixtures Division 3W Fixtures Division 3E Fixtures All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables