Essex Chess Association

Essex Chess League 2017/2018

Essex League Division 3W Fixtures


Main 2017/2018 Page Division 1 Fixtures Division 2 Fixtures Division 3W Fixtures Division 3E Fixtures All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables

EL3W Tue 26-Sep Upminster III 5-1 Wanstead IV Upminster (StL)
EL3W Wed 04-Oct Loughton II 2½-3½ Upminster III Loughton
EL3W Thu 19-Oct Wanstead IV 2-4 Upminster III Wanstead House
EL3W Wed 25-Oct Thurrock I 3½-2½ Upminster III Grays (St Thomas)
EL3W Tue 21-Nov Upminster III 3-3 Thurrock I Upminster (StL)
EL3W Wed 22-Nov Thurrock I 5-1 Wanstead IV Grays (St Thomas)
EL3W Thu 07-Dec Wanstead IV 1-5 Thurrock I Wanstead House
EL3W Wed 03-Jan Loughton II v. Thurrock I Loughton
EL3W Thu 11-Jan Wanstead IV v. Loughton II Wanstead House
EL3W Wed 17-Jan Loughton II v. Wanstead IV Loughton
EL3W Wed 24-Jan Thurrock I v. Loughton II Grays (St Thomas)
EL3W Tue 30-Jan Upminster III v. Loughton II Upminster (StL)

Main 2017/2018 Page Division 1 Fixtures Division 2 Fixtures Division 3W Fixtures Division 3E Fixtures All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables