Essex Chess Association

Essex Chess League 2017/2018

All Fixtures


Main 2017/2018 Page Division 1 Fixtures Division 2 Fixtures Division 3W Fixtures Division 3E Fixtures All Fixtures Tables

EL2 Tue 12-Sep Wanstead II 5½-2½ Wanstead III Wanstead House
EL3W Tue 26-Sep Upminster III 5-1 Wanstead IV Upminster (StL)
EL3E Tue 26-Sep Brentwood 4½-1½ Thurrock II Brentwood Baptist
EL2 Thu 28-Sep Barking II 1½-6½ Wanstead II Barking (StE)
EL3W Wed 04-Oct Loughton II 2½-3½ Upminster III Loughton
EL3E Tue 10-Oct Upminster IV 2½-3½ Thurrock II Upminster (StL)
EL2 Thu 12-Oct Barking II 3-5 Loughton I Barking (StE)
EL1 Tue 17-Oct Wanstead I 4½-3½ Barking I Wanstead House
EL3E Tue 17-Oct Brentwood 4½-1½ Southend II Brentwood Baptist
EL1 Wed 18-Oct Writtle 6-2 Basildon Writtle
EL3W Thu 19-Oct Wanstead IV 2-4 Upminster III Wanstead House
EL1 Fri 20-Oct Southend I 4½-3½ Upminster I Thorpe Bay BC
EL1 Tue 24-Oct Upminster I 5-3 Writtle Upminster (StL)
EL3W Wed 25-Oct Thurrock I 3½-2½ Upminster III Grays (St Thomas)
EL2 Tue 31-Oct Upminster II 5½-2½ Ilford Upminster (StL)
EL1 Wed 01-Nov Writtle 4½-3½ Southend I Writtle
EL3E Wed 01-Nov Thurrock II 1-5 Brentwood Grays (St Thomas)
EL1 Thu 02-Nov Basildon 4-4 Barking I Basildon Papworth
EL2 Tue 07-Nov Upminster II 4-4 Loughton I Upminster (StL)
EL2 Thu 09-Nov Barking II 4-4 Wanstead III Barking (StE)
EL3E Fri 10-Nov Southend II 4-2 Upminster IV Thorpe Bay BC
EL1 Tue 14-Nov Upminster I 6½-1½ Basildon Upminster (StL)
EL2 Wed 15-Nov Loughton I 6-2 Barking II Loughton
EL3E Fri 17-Nov Southend II 1-5 Brentwood Thorpe Bay BC
EL3W Tue 21-Nov Upminster III 3-3 Thurrock I Upminster (StL)
EL3W Wed 22-Nov Thurrock I 5-1 Wanstead IV Grays (St Thomas)
EL2 Thu 23-Nov Wanstead II 2½-5½ Loughton I Wanstead House
EL2 Tue 28-Nov Upminster II 3½-4½ Wanstead III Upminster (StL)
EL3E Wed 29-Nov Thurrock II 2½-3½ Upminster IV Grays (St Thomas)
EL1 Fri 01-Dec Southend I 1½-6½ Basildon Thorpe Bay BC
EL2 Mon 04-Dec Ilford 5½-2½ Barking II Redbridge
EL2 Wed 06-Dec Loughton I 5-3 Wanstead III Loughton
EL3W Thu 07-Dec Wanstead IV 1-5 Thurrock I Wanstead House
EL1 Thu 07-Dec Barking I 4-4 Upminster I Barking (StE)
EL1 Tue 12-Dec Upminster I v. Wanstead I Upminster (StL)
EL3E Tue 12-Dec Brentwood v. Upminster IV Brentwood Baptist
EL1 Wed 13-Dec Writtle v. Barking I Writtle
EL3E Fri 15-Dec Southend II v. Thurrock II Thorpe Bay BC
EL2 Wed 20-Dec Loughton I v. Ilford Loughton
EL3W Wed 03-Jan Loughton II v. Thurrock I Loughton
EL2 Thu 04-Jan Wanstead III v. Wanstead II Wanstead House
EL3E Tue 09-Jan Upminster IV v. Brentwood Upminster (StL)
EL1 Wed 10-Jan Writtle v. Upminster I Writtle
EL2 Thu 11-Jan Wanstead II v. Barking II Wanstead House
EL3W Thu 11-Jan Wanstead IV v. Loughton II Wanstead House
EL3W Wed 17-Jan Loughton II v. Wanstead IV Loughton
EL3E Wed 17-Jan Thurrock II v. Southend II Grays (St Thomas)
EL2 Mon 22-Jan Ilford v. Wanstead III Redbridge
EL3E Tue 23-Jan Upminster IV v. Southend II Upminster (StL)
EL1 Tue 23-Jan Wanstead I v. Upminster I Wanstead House
EL3W Wed 24-Jan Thurrock I v. Loughton II Grays (St Thomas)
EL1 Thu 25-Jan Barking I v. Southend I Barking (StE)
EL3W Tue 30-Jan Upminster III v. Loughton II Upminster (StL)
EL2 Thu 01-Feb Barking II v. Ilford Barking (StE)
EL1 Fri 02-Feb Southend I v. Wanstead I Thorpe Bay BC
EL2 Mon 05-Feb Ilford v. Wanstead II Redbridge
EL1 Tue 06-Feb Upminster I v. Southend I Upminster (StL)
EL1 Tue 13-Feb Wanstead I v. Basildon Wanstead House
EL1 Thu 15-Feb Barking I v. Writtle Barking (StE)
EL2 Wed 21-Feb Loughton I v. Upminster II Loughton
EL2 Mon 26-Feb Ilford v. Upminster II Redbridge
EL2 Thu 01-Mar Wanstead II v. Ilford Wanstead House
EL1 Thu 01-Mar Barking I v. Basildon Barking (StE)
EL2 Thu 08-Mar Wanstead III v. Upminster II Wanstead House
EL1 Thu 08-Mar Basildon v. Southend I Basildon Papworth
EL1 Tue 13-Mar Wanstead I v. Writtle Wanstead House
EL2 Thu 15-Mar Wanstead III v. Loughton I Wanstead House
EL1 Mon 19-Mar Southend I v. Barking I Thorpe Bay BC
EL2 Tue 20-Mar Wanstead II v. Upminster II Wanstead House
EL1 Tue 27-Mar Upminster I v. Barking I Upminster (StL)
EL1 Wed 28-Mar Writtle v. Wanstead I Writtle
EL2 Tue 03-Apr Upminster II v. Barking II Upminster (StL)
EL1 Thu 05-Apr Basildon v. Writtle Basildon Papworth
EL2 Thu 12-Apr Barking II v. Upminster II Barking (StE)
EL2 Thu 19-Apr Wanstead III v. Ilford Wanstead House
EL1 Thu 19-Apr Barking I v. Wanstead I Barking (StE)
EL1 Thu 19-Apr Basildon v. Upminster I Basildon Papworth
EL1 Fri 20-Apr Southend I v. Writtle Thorpe Bay BC
EL2 Thu 26-Apr Wanstead III v. Barking II Wanstead House
EL1 Thu 26-Apr Basildon v. Wanstead I Basildon Papworth
EL2 Mon 30-Apr Ilford v. Loughton I Redbridge
EL2 Tue 01-May Upminster II v. Wanstead II Upminster (StL)
EL2 Wed 09-May Loughton I v. Wanstead II Loughton
EL1 Tue 15-May Wanstead I v. Southend I Wanstead House

Main 2017/2018 Page Division 1 Fixtures Division 2 Fixtures Division 3W Fixtures Division 3E Fixtures All Fixtures Tables