Essex Chess Association

Essex Chess League 2017/2018

All Fixtures


Main 2017/2018 Page Division 1 Fixtures Division 2 Fixtures Division 3W Fixtures Division 3E Fixtures Division 3T Fixtures Division 3B Fixtures All Fixtures Tables

EL2 Tue 12-Sep Wanstead II 5½-2½ Wanstead III Wanstead House
EL3W Tue 26-Sep Upminster III 5-1 Wanstead IV Upminster (StL)
EL3E Tue 26-Sep Brentwood 4½-1½ Thurrock II Brentwood Baptist
EL2 Thu 28-Sep Barking II 1½-6½ Wanstead II Barking (StE)
EL3W Wed 04-Oct Loughton II 2½-3½ Upminster III Loughton
EL3E Tue 10-Oct Upminster IV 2½-3½ Thurrock II Upminster (StL)
EL2 Thu 12-Oct Barking II 3-5 Loughton I Barking (StE)
EL1 Tue 17-Oct Wanstead I 4½-3½ Barking I Wanstead House
EL3E Tue 17-Oct Brentwood 4½-1½ Southend II Brentwood Baptist
EL1 Wed 18-Oct Writtle 6-2 Basildon Writtle
EL3W Thu 19-Oct Wanstead IV 2-4 Upminster III Wanstead House
EL1 Fri 20-Oct Southend I 4½-3½ Upminster I Thorpe Bay BC
EL1 Tue 24-Oct Upminster I 5-3 Writtle Upminster (StL)
EL3W Wed 25-Oct Thurrock I 3½-2½ Upminster III Grays (St Thomas)
EL2 Tue 31-Oct Upminster II 5½-2½ Ilford Upminster (StL)
EL1 Wed 01-Nov Writtle 4½-3½ Southend I Writtle
EL3E Wed 01-Nov Thurrock II 1-5 Brentwood Grays (St Thomas)
EL1 Thu 02-Nov Basildon 4-4 Barking I Basildon Papworth
EL2 Tue 07-Nov Upminster II 4-4 Loughton I Upminster (StL)
EL2 Thu 09-Nov Barking II 4-4 Wanstead III Barking (StE)
EL3E Fri 10-Nov Southend II 4-2 Upminster IV Thorpe Bay BC
EL1 Tue 14-Nov Upminster I 6½-1½ Basildon Upminster (StL)
EL2 Wed 15-Nov Loughton I 6-2 Barking II Loughton
EL3E Fri 17-Nov Southend II 1-5 Brentwood Thorpe Bay BC
EL3W Tue 21-Nov Upminster III 3-3 Thurrock I Upminster (StL)
EL3W Wed 22-Nov Thurrock I 5-1 Wanstead IV Grays (St Thomas)
EL2 Thu 23-Nov Wanstead II 2½-5½ Loughton I Wanstead House
EL2 Tue 28-Nov Upminster II 3½-4½ Wanstead III Upminster (StL)
EL3E Wed 29-Nov Thurrock II 2½-3½ Upminster IV Grays (St Thomas)
EL1 Fri 01-Dec Southend I 1½-6½ Basildon Thorpe Bay BC
EL2 Mon 04-Dec Ilford 5½-2½ Barking II Redbridge
EL2 Wed 06-Dec Loughton I 5-3 Wanstead III Loughton
EL3W Thu 07-Dec Wanstead IV 1-5 Thurrock I Wanstead House
EL1 Thu 07-Dec Barking I 4-4 Upminster I Barking (StE)
EL1 Tue 12-Dec Upminster I 3-5 Wanstead I Upminster (StL)
EL3E Tue 12-Dec Brentwood 6-0 Upminster IV Brentwood Baptist
EL1 Wed 13-Dec Writtle 4-4 Barking I Writtle
EL3E Fri 15-Dec Southend II 6-0 Thurrock II Thorpe Bay BC
EL2 Wed 20-Dec Loughton I 6-2 Ilford Loughton
EL3W Wed 03-Jan Loughton II 2-4 Thurrock I Loughton
EL2 Thu 04-Jan Wanstead III 2-6 Wanstead II Wanstead House
EL3E Tue 09-Jan Upminster IV 0-6 Brentwood Upminster (StL)
EL1 Wed 10-Jan Writtle 3½-4½ Upminster I Writtle
EL2 Thu 11-Jan Wanstead II 5½-2½ Barking II Wanstead House
EL3W Thu 11-Jan Wanstead IV 3-3 Loughton II Wanstead House
EL3W Wed 17-Jan Loughton II 4-2 Wanstead IV Loughton
EL3E Wed 17-Jan Thurrock II 3-3 Southend II Grays (St Thomas)
EL2 Mon 22-Jan Ilford 4½-3½ Wanstead III Redbridge
EL3E Tue 23-Jan Upminster IV 2½-3½ Southend II Upminster (StL)
EL1 Tue 23-Jan Wanstead I 5½-2½ Upminster I Wanstead House
EL3W Wed 24-Jan Thurrock I 4-2 Loughton II Grays (St Thomas)
EL1 Thu 25-Jan Barking I 5-3 Southend I Barking (StE)
EL3W Tue 30-Jan Upminster III 2½-3½ Loughton II Upminster (StL)
EL2 Thu 01-Feb Barking II 7-1 Ilford Barking (StE)
EL1 Fri 02-Feb Southend I 4-4 Wanstead I Thorpe Bay BC
EL2 Mon 05-Feb Ilford 2-6 Wanstead II Redbridge
EL1 Tue 06-Feb Upminster I 5-3 Southend I Upminster (StL)
EL1 Tue 13-Feb Wanstead I 5½-2½ Basildon Wanstead House
EL1 Thu 15-Feb Barking I 3½-4½ Writtle Barking (StE)
EL3T Tue 20-Feb Brentwood 4½-1½ Thurrock I Brentwood Baptist
EL2 Wed 21-Feb Loughton I 4-4 Upminster II Loughton
EL3B Thu 22-Feb Wanstead IV 4-2 Upminster IV Wanstead House
EL2 Mon 26-Feb Ilford 2-6 Upminster II Redbridge
EL2 Thu 01-Mar Wanstead II 6-2 Ilford Wanstead House
EL3T Tue 06-Mar Upminster III 3-3 Brentwood Upminster (StL)
EL2 Thu 08-Mar Wanstead III 5-3 Upminster II Wanstead House
EL1 Thu 08-Mar Basildon 4-4 Southend I Basildon Papworth
EL3B Tue 13-Mar Upminster IV 4-2 Wanstead IV Upminster (StL)
EL1 Tue 13-Mar Wanstead I 4-4 Writtle Wanstead House
EL2 Thu 15-Mar Wanstead III 5½-2½ Loughton I Wanstead House
EL3T Fri 16-Mar Southend II 1½-4½ Thurrock I Thorpe Bay BC
EL1 Mon 19-Mar Southend I 3½-4½ Barking I Ambleside
EL3B Tue 20-Mar Upminster IV 2-4 Loughton II Upminster (StL)
EL2 Tue 20-Mar Wanstead II 8-0 Upminster II Wanstead House
EL1 Tue 27-Mar Upminster I 4-4 Barking I Upminster (StL)
EL3T Tue 27-Mar Brentwood 4½-1½ Upminster III Brentwood Baptist
EL1 Wed 28-Mar Writtle 5-3 Wanstead I Writtle
EL3B Wed 28-Mar Thurrock II 3-3 Loughton II Grays (St Thomas)
EL2 Tue 03-Apr Upminster II 3-5 Barking II Upminster (StL)
EL3B Wed 04-Apr Thurrock II 4-2 Wanstead IV Grays (St Thomas)
EL1 Thu 05-Apr Basildon 4-4 Writtle Basildon Papworth
EL2 Thu 12-Apr Barking II 4½-3½ Upminster II Barking (StE)
EL3T Fri 13-Apr Southend II 2-4 Upminster III Thorpe Bay BC
EL3B Wed 18-Apr Loughton II 3½-2½ Upminster IV Loughton
EL2 Thu 19-Apr Wanstead III 5½-2½ Ilford Wanstead House
EL1 Thu 19-Apr Barking I 4-4 Wanstead I Barking (StE)
EL1 Thu 19-Apr Basildon 5-3 Upminster I Basildon Papworth
EL1 Fri 20-Apr Southend I 3-5 Writtle Thorpe Bay BC
EL3T Wed 25-Apr Thurrock I v. Southend II Grays (St Thomas)
EL2 Thu 26-Apr Wanstead III v. Barking II Wanstead House
EL1 Thu 26-Apr Basildon v. Wanstead I Basildon Papworth
EL2 Mon 30-Apr Ilford v. Loughton I Redbridge
EL2 Tue 01-May Upminster II v. Wanstead II Upminster (StL)
EL3B Tue 01-May Wanstead IV v. Thurrock II Wanstead House
EL3T Tue 08-May Upminster III v. Southend II Upminster (StL)
EL2 Wed 09-May Loughton I v. Wanstead II Loughton
EL1 Tue 15-May Wanstead I v. Southend I Wanstead House
EL3T Wed 16-May Thurrock I v. Brentwood Grays (St Thomas)
EL1 Thu 17-May Barking I v. Basildon Barking (StE)
EL3B Wed 23-May Loughton II v. Thurrock II Loughton

Main 2017/2018 Page Division 1 Fixtures Division 2 Fixtures Division 3W Fixtures Division 3E Fixtures Division 3T Fixtures Division 3B Fixtures All Fixtures Tables