Essex Chess Association

Essex Chess League 2017/2018

Loughton Fixtures


Main 2017/2018 Page All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables

Loughton I
EL2 Thu 12-Oct Away Barking II 5-3 Barking (StE)
EL2 Tue 07-Nov Away Upminster II 4-4 Upminster (StL)
EL2 Wed 15-Nov Home Barking II 6-2 Loughton
EL2 Thu 23-Nov Away Wanstead II 5½-2½ Wanstead House
EL2 Wed 06-Dec Home Wanstead III 5-3 Loughton
EL2 Wed 20-Dec Home Ilford   Loughton
EL2 Wed 21-Feb Home Upminster II   Loughton
EL2 Thu 15-Mar Away Wanstead III   Wanstead House
EL2 Mon 30-Apr Away Ilford   Redbridge
EL2 Wed 09-May Home Wanstead II   Loughton

Main 2017/2018 Page All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables

Loughton II
EL3W Wed 04-Oct Home Upminster III 2½-3½ Loughton
EL3W Wed 03-Jan Home Thurrock I   Loughton
EL3W Thu 11-Jan Away Wanstead IV   Wanstead House
EL3W Wed 17-Jan Home Wanstead IV   Loughton
EL3W Wed 24-Jan Away Thurrock I   Grays (St Thomas)
EL3W Tue 30-Jan Away Upminster III   Upminster (StL)

Main 2017/2018 Page All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables