Essex Chess Association

Essex Chess League 2017/2018

Upminster Fixtures


Main 2017/2018 Page All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables

Upminster I
EL1 Fri 20-Oct Away Southend I 3½-4½ Thorpe Bay BC
EL1 Tue 24-Oct Home Writtle 5-3 Upminster (StL)
EL1 Tue 14-Nov Home Basildon 6½-1½ Upminster (StL)
EL1 Thu 07-Dec Away Barking I 4-4 Barking (StE)
EL1 Tue 12-Dec Home Wanstead I 3-5 Upminster (StL)
EL1 Wed 10-Jan Away Writtle 4½-3½ Writtle
EL1 Tue 23-Jan Away Wanstead I 2½-5½ Wanstead House
EL1 Tue 06-Feb Home Southend I 5-3 Upminster (StL)
EL1 Tue 27-Mar Home Barking I 4-4 Upminster (StL)
EL1 Thu 19-Apr Away Basildon 3-5 Basildon Papworth

Main 2017/2018 Page All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables

Upminster II
EL2 Tue 31-Oct Home Ilford 5½-2½ Upminster (StL)
EL2 Tue 07-Nov Home Loughton I 4-4 Upminster (StL)
EL2 Tue 28-Nov Home Wanstead III 3½-4½ Upminster (StL)
EL2 Wed 21-Feb Away Loughton I 4-4 Loughton
EL2 Mon 26-Feb Away Ilford 6-2 Redbridge
EL2 Thu 08-Mar Away Wanstead III 3-5 Wanstead House
EL2 Tue 20-Mar Away Wanstead II 0-8 Wanstead House
EL2 Tue 03-Apr Home Barking II 3-5 Upminster (StL)
EL2 Thu 12-Apr Away Barking II 3½-4½ Barking (StE)
EL2 Tue 01-May Home Wanstead II   Upminster (StL)

Main 2017/2018 Page All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables

Upminster III
EL3W Tue 26-Sep Home Wanstead IV 5-1 Upminster (StL)
EL3W Wed 04-Oct Away Loughton II 3½-2½ Loughton
EL3W Thu 19-Oct Away Wanstead IV 4-2 Wanstead House
EL3W Wed 25-Oct Away Thurrock I 2½-3½ Grays (St Thomas)
EL3W Tue 21-Nov Home Thurrock I 3-3 Upminster (StL)
EL3W Tue 30-Jan Home Loughton II 2½-3½ Upminster (StL)
EL3T Tue 06-Mar Home Brentwood 3-3 Upminster (StL)
EL3T Tue 27-Mar Away Brentwood 1½-4½ Brentwood Baptist
EL3T Fri 13-Apr Away Southend II 4-2 Thorpe Bay BC
EL3T Tue 08-May Home Southend II   Upminster (StL)

Main 2017/2018 Page All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables

Upminster IV
EL3E Tue 10-Oct Home Thurrock II 2½-3½ Upminster (StL)
EL3E Fri 10-Nov Away Southend II 2-4 Thorpe Bay BC
EL3E Wed 29-Nov Away Thurrock II 3½-2½ Grays (St Thomas)
EL3E Tue 12-Dec Away Brentwood 0-6 Brentwood Baptist
EL3E Tue 09-Jan Home Brentwood 0-6 Upminster (StL)
EL3E Tue 23-Jan Home Southend II 2½-3½ Upminster (StL)
EL3B Thu 22-Feb Away Wanstead IV 2-4 Wanstead House
EL3B Tue 13-Mar Home Wanstead IV 4-2 Upminster (StL)
EL3B Tue 20-Mar Home Loughton II 2-4 Upminster (StL)
EL3B Wed 18-Apr Away Loughton II 2½-3½ Loughton

Main 2017/2018 Page All Fixtures Fixture Calendar Tables